CFA elects new officers for 2012-13

CFA has completed the counting of ballots in the elections for our  2012-13 officers. The winners are:

President: Jim Barrett, History

Vice-President: Megan McLaughlin, History

Treasurer: Ron Peters, Labor and Employment Relations (Emeritus)

Representative to AFL-CIO: Monica Bielski-Boris, Labor and Employment Relations

Congratulations to all. It will be a challenging year!!

Published by CFA

The Campus Faculty Association (CFA) is an advocacy organization for faculty and other campus workers committed to shared governance, academic freedom, and a strong faculty voice on campus.

%d bloggers like this: